UMGANG MIT COVID-19 – Wir setzen uns dafür ein, unsere wissenschaftliche Gemeinschaft während dieser Pandemie zu unterstützen. Mehr erfahren 

Automatisiertes Pipettieren garantiert eine gleichbleibende Leistung unter mehreren Assaybedingungen auf einer Mikroplatte

 

Der FlexStation 3 Multimodus-Mikroplatten-Reader misst Absorption, Lumineszenz, Fluoreszenzintensität, Fluoreszenzpolarisation, Lumineszenz und zeitaufgelöste Fluoreszenz. Programmierbares Liquid Handling ermöglicht zeitlich perfekt abgestimmte, automatisierte biochemische und zellbasierte Assays. Der Reader überführt Assayreagenzien bis zu dreimal aus einer 96- oder 384-Well-Quellplatte, um den Testaufbau durch integrierte Fluidik zu verbessern.

  • Mehr Assaybedingungen ermöglichen

    Mehr Assaybedingungen ermöglichen

    Definieren Sie spezifische Reagenzien, die jeder einzelnen Vertiefung zugeteilt werden, um so den Verbrauch von Reagenzien zu verringern und die Untersuchung von mehr Assaybedingungen auf einer einzigen Mikroplatte zu ermöglichen.

  • Automatisierung

    Automatisieren Sie das Pipettieren

    Verbessern Sie die Qualität der Assays und erhöhen Sie den Durchsatz durch automatisiertes Pipettieren, wobei durch strengere Assay-Variationskoeffizienten innerhalb und zwischen den Experimenten gleichbleibende Zugabezeiten sichergestellt und Fehler minimiert werden.

  • Validieren Sie Ihren Reader

    Validieren Sie Ihren Reader

    Erhalten Sie mithilfe unserer PathCheck-Funktion eine Validierung der Flüssigkeitsüberführung, um die Leistung des Pipettierkopfes zu quantifizieren. Verwenden Sie es für FDA 21 CFR Part 11-Konformität zusammen mit der SoftMax® Pro Software und den IQ/OQ/PQ-Validierungsprotokollen.

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Mikroplatten-Reader

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Mikroplatten-Reader

Merkmale

  • Automatisierung-Icon

    Geräteeigener Pipettierer

    Ein integrierter 8-Kanal- oder 16-Kanal-Pipettierer erhöht die Flexibilität des Assays, indem er die Reagenzien von 96 oder 384 unterschiedlichen Vertiefungen einer Quellplatte auf die Messplatte überführt. 

  • Wirkungsvoller gestalten-Icon

    Optimale Anregung von Assays

    Mit den Dual-Monochromatoren kann der Anwender optimale Assay-Anregungen und Emissionswellenlängen anstreben, und sie machen den Austausch teurer Bandpassfilter zwischen den Experimenten unnötig.

  • Durchsatz-Icon

    Anwendungen mit geringem Volumen

    Die SpectraDrop Mikrovolumen-Mikroplatte bietet eine Hochdurchsatz-Lösung für die Messung geringer Volumina, wobei die Probenvorbereitung beschleunigt und die Produktivität bei der DNA-, RNA- und Proteinforschung erhöht wird.

  • Konnektivität-Icon

    Roboterintegration

    Der FlexStation 3 Reader kann in alle führenden Partnerroboter und in unsere gebrauchsfertige Automatisierungslösung integriert werden, um bei Beginn Integrationszeit und Ressourcen zu sparen.

Sicherstellung der Datenintegrität und Compliance

Unser umfassendes Paket an Konformitätslösungen für GMP/GLP-Labore kann Ihre Bestrebungen, schnell und sicher ein konformes Labor einzurichten, vorantreiben.

  • Branchenbeste Mikroplatten-Reader und -Wascher unterstützen Ihren gesamten Assay-Bedarf
  • IQ/OQ/PM-Dienste sichern die Gerätedokumentation in einem digitalen und konformen Format
  • Software-Installationsdienstleistungen verifizieren und dokumentieren, dass die erforderlichen Komponenten gemäß den Funktionsqualifizierungen eingebaut sind
  • Der Software-Validierungsservice unterstützt die Richtlinien gemäß FDA 21 CFR Part 11
  • Validierungsplatten testen die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Mikroplatten-Readers durch die Verwendung von rückverfolgbaren Materialien – für zuverlässige Ergebnisse
GxP-Compliance-Lösungen für GMP/GLP-Labore

 

Neueste Ressourcen

35

Anwendungen für den FlexStation 3 Multimodus-Mikroplatten-Reader

  • Absorption

    Absorption

    Erfahren Sie alles über die Absorptionsdetektion – wie sie funktioniert, wie sie misst und wie sie angewendet werden kann, um Konzentrationen zu berechnen. Zudem stellen wir Informationen zu gängigen Absorptionsanwendungen und -assays zur Verfügung, einschließlich ELISAs, Nukleinsäure- und Proteinquantifizierung und mikrobielles Wachstum.

    Mehr erfahren 

    Zelluläre Signalgebung

    Zelluläre Signalgebung

    Die zelluläre Signalgebung ermöglicht es Zellen, auf ihre Umgebung zu reagieren sowie mit anderen Zellen zu kommunizieren. Proteine, die auf der Zelloberfläche lokalisiert sind, können Signale aus der Umgebung empfangen und die Information über eine Reihe von Proteininteraktionen und biochemischen Reaktionen, die einen Signalweg bilden, in die Zelle übermitteln. Mehrzellige Organismen greifen auf eine Vielzahl an Signalwegen zu, um ein angemessenes Wachstum und eine angemessene Regulation und Funktion von Zellen und Geweben zu koordinieren. Wenn die Signalgebung zwischen oder innerhalb von Zellen fehlreguliert ist, führen unangemessene zelluläre Antworten möglicherweise zu Krebs oder anderen Erkrankungen.

    Mehr erfahren 

  • ELISA

    ELISA

    Enzyme-linked Immunosorbent Assays (ELISAs) werden dazu genutzt, die Menge eines bestimmten Proteins in einem Mikroplattenformat zu messen. Die Ergebnisse werden meistens über Absorption im sichtbaren Wellenlängenbereich ermittelt. Chemilumineszenz- und Fluoreszenz-ELISA-Formate bieten eine erhöhte Empfindlichkeit für die genaue Quantifizierung von weniger reichlich vorhandenen Analyten.

    Mehr erfahren 

    Enzymaktivität

    Enzymaktivität

    Die Aktivierung des Enzyms kann in Echtzeit durch die Verwendung eines chromogenen Substrats gemessen werden, das nach seiner Zugabe zum Enzym eine Farbveränderung bewirkt, die auf einem Absorption-Mikroplatten-Reader nachweisbar ist. Bei der Nutzung eines Instruments mit geräteeigener Liquid Handling-Fähigkeit kann das Substrat automatisch zugegeben werden, während die Reaktion überwacht wird, und so den Nachweis des frühesten Abschnitts der Reaktion und eine genauere Einschätzung der Bindungsaffinität ermöglicht.

    Application Note lesen 

  • Schnelle kinetische Calcium-Mobilisierung-Assays

    Kinetische Calcium-Mobilisierung-Assays

    Die Aktivierung G-Protein-gekoppelter Rezeptoren (GPCR) kann durch die Messung der Erhöhung des intrazellulären Calciumgehalts mittels Fluoreszenzfarbstoffen überwacht werden. Ein Calcium-sensitiver Farbstoff wird in das Zytoplasma der Zelle aufgenommen. Nach der Bindung des Liganden an den Rezeptor wird Calcium in das Zytoplasma der Zelle abgegeben. Der Farbstoff bindet an das intrazelluläre Calcium und eine Erhöhung der Fluoreszenz wird gemessen.

    Application Note lesen 

    Fluoreszenz

    Fluoreszenz

    Erfahren Sie alles über Fluoreszenzdetektion – was sie ist, wie sie funktioniert und über die Instrumente, die zur Messung der Fluoreszenz einer Probe eingesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus adressieren wir viele Fluoreszenz-basierte Assays, darunter Zellviabilität, GPCR-Aktivität und Nukleinsäure-Quantifikation mittels Fluoreszenz.

    Mehr erfahren  

  • Fluoreszenz- Polarisation (FP)

    Fluoreszenz-<br>polarisation

    Die Fluoreszenzpolarisation (FP) ist eine Technik, die weitverbreitet angewendet wird, um Bindungsereignisse in Lösungen zu überwachen. Sie kann angewendet werden, um biomolekulare Interaktionen, einschließlich der Protein-Antikörperbindung und der DNA-Hybridisierung, sowie die Enzymaktivität zu beurteilen, und sie wurde sowohl auf die Grundlagenforschung als auch auf das Hochdurchsatz-Screening angepasst.

    Mehr erfahren  

    Lumineszenz

    Lumineszenz

    Lernen Sie die Lumineszenzdetektion kennen – was es ist, wie sie funktioniert und welche Vorteile die Lumineszenz gegenüber anderen Detektionsmodi mit sich bringt. Wir erörtern wichtige Lumineszenz-basierte Assays, darunter Dual-Luciferase Reportergen-Assays, den chemilimuneszenten ELISA, Zytotoxizität und BRET.

    Mehr erfahren  

  • Mikrobiologie und Kontamination

    Mikrobiologie-Kontamination-Überwachung

    Von Mikroben, darunter Bakterien, wird angenommen, dass Sie ungefähr 15 Prozent der Biomasse der Erde ausmachen, und die im menschlichen Körper vorkommende Anzahl an Mikroben übertrifft die Anzahl menschlicher Zellen um das 10-zu-1-Fache. Diese Mikroorganismen liefern uns einen großen Nutzen, und zudem sind sie für viele Forschungsgebiete, von der Medizin bis hin zur Produktion alternativer Energien, unverzichtbar. Andererseits ist die Überwachung von Mikroben und der von ihnen produzierten toxischen Substanzen notwendig, um die Sicherheit pharmazeutischer Produkte zu gewährleisten. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Ergebnisse ihrer Experimente zuverlässig sind, müssen Wissenschaftler, deren Forschung auf Säugetierzellen basiert, diese Kulturen gründlich auf unerwünschte mikrobielle Kontaminationen kontrollieren.

    Mehr erfahren 

    Nachweis, Quantifizierung und Analyse von Proteinen

    Proteindetektion

    Der Nachweis, die Quantifizierung und die Analyse von Proteinen sind für die Untersuchung einer Vielzahl biologischer Prozesse von zentraler Bedeutung. Die Bestimmung der Proteinkonzentration ist für Prozesse, die von der Aufreinigung und Markierung von Proteinen bis hin zur Probenvorbereitung für die Elektrophorese reichen, erforderlich. Protein kann entweder direkt mittels Absorption bei 280 nm quantifiziert werden oder indirekt durch kolorimetrische (BCA, Bradford etc.) oder fluorometrische Methoden, die Vorteile wie eine höhere Empfindlichkeit bieten. Zur Identifizierung und Messung eines bestimmten Proteins innerhalb einer komplexen Probe, z. B. Serum oder Zelllysat, kann ein ELISA durchgeführt werden.

    Mehr erfahren 

  • Reportergen-Assay

    Hochauflösender SpectraMax DuoLuc Reporter Assay

    Reportergen-Assays ermöglichen es Forschern zu bestimmen, ob ein Gen exprimiert wird und in welchem Maße. Sie werden genutzt, um Signalwege, Genregulation, Struktur regulatorischer Elemente und vieles mehr zu untersuchen. Ein Reportergen-Vektor besteht aus einem Promoter oder einem Gen von Interesse kombiniert mit einem Reportergen wie der Firefly-Luciferase, das für ein Protein kodiert, dessen Aktivität einfach gemessen werden kann. Der Vektor wird in Säugetierzellen transfiziert, und wenn das Gen von Interesse in den Zellen aktiv ist, wird auch das Reportergen exprimiert, und kann durch geeignete Nachweisreagenzien gemessen werden.

    Application Note lesen 

    TRF, TR-FRET und HTRF

    Zeitaufgelöst

    Erfahren Sie alles über zeitaufgelöste Fluoreszenz – TRF und TR-FRET einschließlich HTRF-Assays. Wir werden Ihnen Anwendungsressourcen zur Verfügung stellen, um Sie bei Ihrer Forschung zu unterstützen, einschließlich bei Kinase-Assays, zellulären Signaltransduktionswegen, Protein-Protein-Interaktionen, Zellzytotoxizität und mehr.

    Mehr erfahren  

Technische Daten und Optionen des FlexStation 3 Multimodus-Mikroplatten-Reader

 

*Wenn verfügbar, unter Anwendung der geringsten Einstellungen und niedrigsten Messgeschwindigkeit.

Ressourcen für den FlexStation 3 Multimodus-Mikroplatten-Reader

Präsentationen
Videos und Webinare
Auswahl des richtigen Mikroplatten-Readers

Kritische Überlegungen zur Auswahl des richtigen Mikroplatten-Readers

Assay-Anwendungen mit Multi-Mode-Readern ausbauen

Assay-Anwendungen ausbauen – mit Multi-Mode-Readern von ELISA bis AlphaScreen

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Mikroplatten-Reader

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Mikroplatten-Reader

  • Citation
    Dated: Jan 12, 2022
    Publication Name: Humana Press

    Ratiometric Ca2+ Measurements Using the FlexStation® Scanning Fluorometer

    Many commercial organizations currently use the Fluorometric Imaging Plate Reader (FLIPR®: Molecular Devices, Sunnyvale, CA) to conduct highthroughput measurements of intracellular Ca2+ concentration (see Chapter 7 ), taking advantage of its rapid kinetics, reliability, and compatibility for automation. For the majority of industrial applications… View more

    Many commercial organizations currently use the Fluorometric Imaging Plate Reader (FLIPR®: Molecular Devices, Sunnyvale, CA) to conduct highthroughput measurements of intracellular Ca2+ concentration (see Chapter 7 ), taking advantage of its rapid kinetics, reliability, and compatibility for automation. For the majority of industrial applications, the primary limitation of FLIPR (i.e., its requirement for single wavelength fluorescent probes using visible light excitation) is not a significant issue. Indeed, visible light probes offer certain benefits over their ultraviolet (UV)-excited ratiometric counterparts, such as reduced sample autofluorescence and higher absorbance, thereby allowing relatively low concentrations of dye to be used. However, under certain circumstances researchers may prefer to conduct high-throughput experiments with ratiometric dyes, particularly when issues of dye leakage, photobleaching, or signal-to-noise ratio become a concern.

    Contributors: Ian C. B. Marshall, Izzy Boyfield, Shaun McNulty  
    Go to article

  • Citation
    Dated: Aug 17, 2011
    Publication Name: Jove Journal

    Cell-based Calcium Assay for Medium to High Throughput Screening of TRP Channel Functions using FlexStation 3

    The Molecular Devices' FlexStation 3 is a benchtop multi-mode microplate reader capable of automated fluorescence measurement in multi-well plates. It is ideal for medium- to high-throughput screens in academic settings. It has an integrated fluid transfer module equipped with a multi-channel pipetter and the machine reads one column at a time to… View more

    The Molecular Devices' FlexStation 3 is a benchtop multi-mode microplate reader capable of automated fluorescence measurement in multi-well plates. It is ideal for medium- to high-throughput screens in academic settings. It has an integrated fluid transfer module equipped with a multi-channel pipetter and the machine reads one column at a time to monitor fluorescence changes of a variety of fluorescent reagents. For example, FlexStation 3 has been used to study the function of Ca2+-permeable ion channels and G-protein coupled receptors by measuring the changes of intracellular free Ca2+ levels. Transient receptor potential (TRP) channels are a large family of nonselective cation channels that play important roles in many physiological and pathophysiological functions. Most of the TRP channels are calcium permeable and induce calcium influx upon activation. In this video, we demonstrate the application of FlexStation 3 to study the pharmacological profile of the TRPA1 channel, a molecular sensor for numerous noxious stimuli. HEK293 cells transiently or stably expressing human TRPA1 channels, grown in 96-well plates, are loaded with a Ca2+-sensitive fluorescent dye, Fluo-4, and real-time fluorescence changes in these cells are measured before and during the application of a TRPA1 agonist using the FLEX mode of the FlexStation 3. The effect of a putative TRPA1 antagonist was also examined. Data are transferred from the SoftMax Pro software to construct concentration-response relationships of TRPA1 activators and inhibitors.

    Contributors: Jialie Luo, Yingmin Zhu, Michael X. Zhu, Hongzhen Hu  
    Go to article

  • Citation
    Dated: Dec 15, 2005
    Publication Name: Journal of Neuroscience Methods

    FlexStation examination of 5-HT3 receptor function using Ca2+- and membrane potential-sensitive dyes: Advantages and potential problems

    The FlexStation is a 96 or 384 fluorescent plate reader with the capability of adding solutions during readings; it therefore has the potential to provide high throughput analyses of the functional characteristics of neurotransmitter-gated ion channels that can be examined using changes in fluorescence. The 5-HT3 receptor is one such protein, as… View more

    The FlexStation is a 96 or 384 fluorescent plate reader with the capability of adding solutions during readings; it therefore has the potential to provide high throughput analyses of the functional characteristics of neurotransmitter-gated ion channels that can be examined using changes in fluorescence. The 5-HT3 receptor is one such protein, as its activation results in a change in membrane potential due to the opening of a Ca2+-permeant, cation-selective channel; it can therefore be studied using both Ca2+- and membrane potential-sensitive fluorescent dyes. Here we have used the FlexStation to examine the function of recombinant 5-HT3 receptors expressed in HEK293 cells using both these classes of dye. The results show that the pharmacological characteristics of the receptor obtained using the FlexStation is similar to those reported using other functional methods, although caution must be applied when using the membrane potential dye as large changes in membrane potential can yield inaccurate EC50s. Modifying the constituents of the buffer, however, so that the change in membrane potential was reduced, yielded EC50 values that were similar to previously reported data. We conclude that the FlexStation is a useful tool for high throughput studies when examining the function of neurotransmitter receptors that result in either a change in Ca2+ concentration or membrane potential.

    Contributors: Kerry L .Price, Sarah C.R. Lummis  
    Go to article

Multimodus-Mikroplatten-Reader der Serie FlexStation® 3

Produkt Artikelnummer
Der FlexStation 3 Mikroplatten-Reader mit der SoftMax Pro Software beinhaltet: FlexStation 3 Basissystem, 1 Jahr Garantie mit Abdeckung von Ersatzteilen und Arbeitskosten. **Beinhaltet nicht den 8- oder 16-Kanal-Pipettiererkopf,, muss separat gekauft werden und MUSS gleichzeitig mit dem Instrument bestellt werden. Flex3
SpectraDrop™ Mikrovolumen-Starter-Kit 0200-6262
SpectraDrop™ Mikrovolumen-HTS-Kit 0200-6267
FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode-Mikroplatten-Reader im Benchtopformat, IQ-/OQ-Validierungsprotokolle 0112-0160

Zugehörige Produkte und Service für den FlexStation 3 Multimodus-Mikroplatten-Reader

COVID-19 RESPONSE - We are committed to supporting our scientific community during this pandemic. Learn more 

Automated pipetting ensures consistent performance over multiple assay conditions on a microplate

The FlexStation® 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader measures absorbance, fluorescence intensity, fluorescence polarization, luminescence, and time-resolved fluorescence. Programmable liquid handling allows for perfectly timed, automated biochemical and cell-based assays. The reader adds up to three transfers of assay reagents from a 96- or 384-well source plate to enhance assay design using integrated fluidics.

  • Enable more assay conditions

    Enable more assay conditions

    Define individual reagents to be delivered to each well reducing reagent consumption and allowing for more assay conditions to be explored on a single microplate.

  • Automation

    Automate pipetting

    Improve assay quality and increase throughput with automated pipetting ensuring consistent addition time and minimizing errors, thus providing tighter assay CVs within and between experiments.

  • Validate your reader

    Validate your reader

    Get fluid transfer validation with our PathCheck® Feature to quantify pipettor head performance. Use it with SoftMax® Pro Software and IQ/OQ/PQ validation protocols for FDA 21 CFR Part 11 compliance.

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader

Features

  • Onboard pipettor

    Integrated 8-channel or 16-channel pipettor increases assay flexibility by transferring reagents from 96 or 384 distinct wells in a source plate to the read plate. 

  • Optimal assay excitation

    Dual monochromators allow users to target the optimal assay excitation and emission wavelengths and eliminate the need to change expensive band pass filters between experiments.

  • Low volume applications

    SpectraDrop™ Micro-Volume Microplate offers a high-throughput solution for low volume measurement, accelerating sample preparation time and increased productivity in DNA, RNA and protein research.

  • Robot integration

    The FlexStation 3 reader can be integrated with all leading partner robots and with our out-of-the-box automation solution for savings on up-front integration time and resources.

Proven GxP solutions to assure data integrity and compliance

Our comprehensive suite of proven compliance solutions for GMP/GLP labs can advance your efforts to quickly and confidently establish a compliant laboratory.

  • Best-in-class microplate readers and washers support all your assay needs
  • IQ/OQ/PM services preserve instrument documentation in a digital and compliant format
  • Software installation services verify and document that required components are installed to operational specifications
  • Software validation service supports FDA 21 CFR Part 11 guidelines
  • Validation plates test the performance of your microplate reader using traceable materials for reliable results
GxP compliance solutions for GMP-GLP labs

 

Applications of FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader

  • Absorbance

    Absorbance

    Learn all about absorbance detection – how it works, how it’s measured, and how it can be used to calculate concentration. We also provide information on common absorbance applications and assays including ELISAs, nucleic acid and protein quantitation, and microbial growth.

    Learn more 

    ELISA

    Elisa

    Enzyme-linked immunosorbent assays (ELISAs) are used to measure the amount of a specific protein, using a microplate format, and results are most often detected via absorbance in the visible wavelength range. Chemiluminescent and fluorescent ELISA formats offer enhanced sensitivity for accurate quantitation of less abundant analytes.

    Learn more 

  • Enzyme Activity

    Enzyme Activity

    Enzyme activity can be monitored in real time using a chromogenic substrate which, upon its addition to the enzyme, produces a change in color that is detectable on an absorbance microplate reader. Using an instrument with onboard liquid handling capability, substrate can be added automatically while the reaction is monitored, enabling detection of the earliest part of the reaction and thus more accurate estimates of binding affinity.

    Read Application Note 

    Fast Kinetic Calcium Mobilization Assays

    Kinetic Calcium Mobilization Assays

    Gq protein-coupled receptor (GPCRs) activation can be monitored by measuring the increase in intracellular calcium with fluorescent dyes. A calcium-sensitive dye is taken into the cytoplasm of the cell. Upon ligand binding to the receptor, calcium is released into the cytoplasm of the cell. The dye binds to the intracellular calcium and an increase in fluorescence is measured.

    Read Application Note 

  • Fluorescence

    Fluorescence

    Learn all about fluorescence detection – what it is, how it works, and the instruments used to measure the fluorescence of a sample. We also cover many fluorescence-based assays including cell viability, GPCR activity, and fluorescent nucleic acid quantification.

    Learn more  

    Fluorescence Polarization (FP)

    Fluorescence Polarization

    Fluorescence polarization (FP) is a technique that is widely used to monitor binding events in solution. It can be used to assess biomolecular interactions, including protein-antibody binding and DNA hybridization, as well as enzyme activity, and it has been adapted to basic research as well as high-throughput screening.

    Learn more  

  • Luminescence

    Luminescence

    Learn about luminescence detection – what it is, how it works, and the advantages of luminescence over other detection modes. We’ll cover key luminescence-based assays including dual-luciferase reporter gene, chemiluminescent ELISA, cytotoxicity, and BRET.

    Learn more  

    Reporter Gene Assay

    SpectraMax DuoLuc Reporter Assay High Resolution

    Reporter gene assays enable researchers to determine whether a gene is expressed and at what level. They are used to study signaling pathways, gene regulation, structure of regulatory elements, and much more. A reporter gene vector consists of a promoter or gene of interest, along with a reporter gene such as firefly luciferase, which codes for a protein whose activity can be easily measured. The vector is transfected into mammalian cells, and when the gene of interest is active in the cells, the reporter gene is also expressed and can be measured using appropriate detection reagents.

    Read Application Note 

  • TRF, TR-FRET & HTRF

    Time-resolved

    Learn all about time-resolved fluorescence – TRF and TR-FRET including HTRF assays. We’ll provide applications resources to aid in your research, including kinase assays, cellular signaling pathways, protein-protein interactions, cell cytotoxicity, and more.

    Learn more  

Specifications & Options of FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader

 

*Using lowest settings and speed read when available.

Resources of FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader

Presentations
Videos & Webinars
Microplate Readers from ELISA to AlphaScreen

Expanding Assay Applications with Multi-Mode Readers from ELISA to AlphaScreen

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader

FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader

FlexStation® 3 Series Multi-Mode Microplate Readers

Product Part Number
FlexStation 3 Microplate Reader with SoftMax Pro Software Includes: FlexStation 3 Base System, 1 year warranty covering parts & labor. **Does not include 8 or 16 channel pipettor head, must be purchased separately and MUST be ordered at the time of ordering the instrument. Flex3
SpectraDrop™ Micro-Volume Starter Kit 0200-6262
SpectraDrop™ Micro-Volume HTS Kit 0200-6267
FlexStation 3 Benchtop Multi-Mode Microplate Reader IQ/OQ Validation Protocols 0112-0160

Related Products & Services of FlexStation 3 Multi-Mode Microplate Reader