UMGANG MIT COVID-19 – Wir setzen uns dafür ein, unsere wissenschaftliche Gemeinschaft während dieser Pandemie zu unterstützen. Mehr erfahren 

Fluoreszenz-Imaging-Plattform in Reichweite für jedes Labors

 

Das ImageXpress® Nano automatisierte Bildgebungssystem bietet eine lange Haltbarkeit, Solid-State, Beleuchtungsmaschinerie und Optik, um zuverlässig die richtige Assay-Empfindlichkeit zu liefern. Erfassen Sie mit dieser leistungsstarken und flexiblen Fluoreszenzmikroskopie-Lösung die Details einer Vielfalt von zellulären und subzellulären Assays. Das System umfasst die MetaXpress® Software zur High-Content-Bilderfassung und -analyse mit Werkzeugen für das 2D- und 3D-Imaging und Zeitraffer-Analyse. Eine ganze Bandbreite an Bedürfnissen, von einfacher Bedienung bis hin zum laboreigenen Assay-Design, wird ebenfalls erfüllt.

  • Durchsatz-Icon

    Labelfreies Imaging

    Das Hellfeld-Imaging ermöglicht schnelle Erfassung ohne die Verwendung schädlicher fluoreszenter Stoffe.

  • Analyse-Icon

    Optimieren Sie den Bildanalyseprozess

    Die modulare Toolbox der MetaXpress® Software ermöglicht die schnelle Konfiguration von hunderten Routineassays. Für größeren Komfort wählen Sie einfach ein Modul aus unserem optionalen Angebot an betriebsfertigen Anwendungsmodulen aus.

  • Konnektivität-Icon

    Machen Sie Aufnahmen von einem vielfältigen Probenspektrum

    Mit seiner 2x bis 60x Vergrößerung bietet das System die Flexibilität, Whole-Well (C. elegans, Zebrabärbling) sowie subzelluläre Details (Vesikel, Organellen) aufzunehmen.

ImageXpress Nano High-Content

ImageXpress Nano High-Content Imaging System – Virtuelle Tour

Merkmale

  • Optik-Icon

    Großes Sichtfeld

    Für einen schnelleren Durchsatz kann die gesamte Vertiefung einer 384-Well-Platte bei einer 4x-Vergrößerung in einem einzigen Bild erfasst werden.

  • Erweiterbar-Icon

    Automatisierte Phasen

    Voll automatisierte X-, Y- und Z-Phasen mit einer Auflösung von kleiner als 25 nm.

  • Umfang-Icon

    Großes Spektrum an Filtern und Objektiven

    Das System kann mit verschiedenen Filtern oder Objektiven (2x bis 60x) konfiguriert werden, um Ihren Forschungsbedürfnissen zu entsprechen.

  • Icon für einfache Bedienung

    Fünf Fluoreszenzkanäle

    Im System können bis zu 5 Fluoreszenzfilter gleichzeitig installiert sein. Die Software erlaubt die gleichzeitige Aufnahme von bis zu 7 Kanälen, wodurch Multi-Kanal Fluoreszenz- und Durchlicht-Imaging in demselben Experiment ermöglicht wird.

  • Optik-Icon

    Hochgeschwindigkeits-Autofokus

    Der Laser-Autofokus ermöglicht schnelles und gleichmäßiges Fokussieren über Platten, Objektträger und sogar unebene Oberflächen hinweg.

  • Erweiterbar-Icon

    Umgebungskontroll-Option

    Durch die Nutzung des geräteeigenen Umgebungssystems, das Optionen zur Kontrolle der Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und CO2 bietet, können mehrtägige Zeitraffer- und Lebendzellen-Assays durchgeführt werden.

Vorstellung des MetaXpress 3D-Analyse-Toolkits

MetaXpress High-Content Image Aquisition and Analysis Software

 

  • Erfüllen Sie High-Throughput-Anforderungen mit einem skalierbaren, optimierten Arbeitsablauf
  • Passen Sie Ihre Analysewerkzeuge an, um auch Ihre schwierigsten Herausforderungen zu bewältigen, einschließlich 3D-Analysen
  • Planen Sie den automatischen Datentransfer zwischen zusätzlicher Hardware von Drittanbietern und sicheren Datenbanken
  • Setzen Sie unter Anwendung der MetaXpress Software-Module hunderte routinemäßig durchgeführte HCS-Assays an

Neueste Ressourcen

40

Anwendungen für das ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

  • 3D-Zellmodelle

    3D-Zellmodelle

    3D-Zellkulturen bieten den Vorteil, dass sie die Aspekte menschlicher Gewebe, einschließlich der Architektur, Zellorganisation, der Zell-Zell- und Zell-Matrix-Interaktionen und physiologisch relevantere Diffusionsmerkmale besser nachstellen. Die Anwendung von zellulären 3D-Assays ermöglicht eine zusätzliche Wertschöpfung aus Forschungs- und Screeningprojekten und überbrückt so die translationale Lücke zwischen 2D-Zellkulturen und Tiermodellen. Indem sie wichtige Parameter der in vivo-Umgebung reproduzieren, können 3D-Modelle einzigartige Einblicke in das Verhalten von Stammzellen und sich entwickelnden Geweben in vitro liefern.

    Mehr erfahren 

    Krebsforschung

    Krebsforschung

    Krebsforscher benötigen Werkzeuge, die es ihnen ermöglichen, die komplexen und oftmals schlecht verstandenen Interaktionen zwischen Krebszellen und deren Umgebung einfacher zu untersuchen und therapeutische Interventionspunkte zu identifizieren. Lernen Sie Instrumente und Software kennen, die die Krebsforschung erleichtern, indem, in den meisten Fällen, biologisch relevante 3D-Zellmodelle wie Sphäroide, Organoide und Organ-on-a-Chip-Systeme angewandt werden, die die In-vivo-Umgebung eines Tumors oder Organs simulieren.

    Mehr erfahren  

  • Kardiomyozyten

    Kardiomyozyten

    Stammzellen, die zu Kardiomyozyten ausdifferenziert wurden, werden zum frühzeitigen Screening von potentiellen toxikologischen Auswirkungen von Wirkstoffen verwendet. Dies hilft, unnötige Investitionen zur Entwicklung von Wirkstoffen zu vermeiden, die später in klinischen Studien wegen Kardiotoxizität versagen.

    Zellzählung

    Zellzählung

    Die Zellzählung ist bei der Durchführung zahlreicher biologischer Experimente unabdingbar. Assays zur Bestimmung der Toxizität von Wirkstoffverbindungen, der Zellproliferation und der Inhibition der Zellteilung bauen auf einer Bestimmung der Anzahl oder Dichte der Zellen in einer Vertiefung auf.

    Mehr erfahren 

  • Zellmigrations-Assays

    Zellmigrations-Assays

    Die Wanderung oder Migration von Zellen wird häufig in vitro gemessen, um die Mechanismen vieler verschiedener physiologischer Aktivitäten, wie die Wundheilung oder Metastasierung von Krebszellen, aufzudecken. Zellmigrationsassays können durch das Zeitraffer-Imaging von Lebendzellen in einer kontrollierten Umgebung durchgeführt werden.

    Mehr erfahren 

    COVID-19-Forschung und Erforschung von Infektionskrankheiten

    COVID-19-Forschung und Erforschung von Infektionskrankheiten

    Hier haben wir in der Erforschung von Infektionskrankheiten gebräuchliche Anwendungen adressiert, einschließlich Zelllinienentwicklung, Bindungsaffinität, Virusneutralisation, Virustiter und mehr. Der Fokus liegt auf der Bestrebung, das SARS-CoV-2-Virus zu verstehen, um potentielle Therapien für COVID-19 zu entwickeln, einschließlich Impfstoffe, Therapeutika und Diagnostika.

    Mehr erfahren 

  • Lebendzellen-Imaging

    Lebendzellen-Imaging

    Lebendzell-Imaging ist die Erforschung zellulärer Strukturen und Funktionen in lebenden Zellen mittels Mikroskopie. Sie ermöglicht die Visualisierung und Quantifizierung von dynamischen zellulären Prozessen in Echtzeit. Das Lebendzell-Imaging umfasst ein großes Spektrum an Themenbereichen und biologischen Anwendungen – ob es sich um die Durchführung kinetischer Langzeit-Assays oder fluoreszent markierter Lebendzellen handelt.

    Mehr erfahren  

    Neuritenauswuchs / Neuritenverfolgung

    Neuritenauswuchs

    Neuronen stellen durch Ausstülpungen ihres Zellkörpers, die Fortsätze genannt werden, Verbindungen her. Dieses biologische Phänomen wird als Neuritenauswuchs bezeichnet. Das Verständnis der Signalmechanismen, die das Neuritenwachstum vorantreiben, liefert wertvolle Einsichten in neurotoxische Reaktionen, für das Screening von Verbindungen und die Interpretation von Faktoren, die die neuronale Regeneration beeinflussen. Durch die Anwendung des ImageXpress Micro Systems in Kombination mit der MetaXpress Image Analysis Software wird das automatisierte Imaging des Neuritenwachstums und die Analyse von Objektträger- oder Mikroplatten-basierten zellulären Assays möglich.

    Mehr erfahren  

  • Stammzellforschung

    Stammzellforschung

    Pluripotente Stammzellen können für Studien in der Entwicklungsbiologie verwendet werden oder nach der Differenzierung als Ausgangsmaterial für Organ-spezifische Zellen dienen. Diese können auch für zellbasierte Assays mit lebenden oder fixierten Zellen auf Objektträgern oder in Multi-Well-Platten eingesetzt werden. Das ImageXpress System findet in allen Abschnitten des Arbeitsablaufs eines Stammzellforschers Anwendung – angefangen beim Nachverfolgen der Differenzierung über die Qualitätskontrolle bis hin zur Messung der Funktionalität bestimmter Zelltypen.

    Mehr erfahren 

    Toxizitäts-Screening

    Toxizitäts-Screening

    Das Screening von unerwünschten oder toxischen Wirkstoffeffekten ist während der Entwicklung neuer Wirkstoffe und für die Erweiterung des therapeutischen Potentials existierender Moleküle äußerst wichtig. Die ImageXpress Systeme sind komplett integrierte Hardware- und Software-Plattformen für die automatisierte Aufnahme und Analyse von Bildern im Rahmen von zellbasierten Zytotoxizitätstests im Hochdurchsatz-Format. Ausgestattet mit einer optionalen Kontrolle der Umgebungsbedingungen können Lebendzellenantworten oder kinetische Reaktionen in Echtzeit über mehrere Tage hinweg beobachtet werden.

    Application Note lesen 

Technische Daten und Optionen für das ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

Ressourcen für das ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

Präsentationen
Videos und Webinare
Arbeitsablauf für Immunologie und Impfstoffentwicklung

Arbeitsablauf für Immunologie und Impfstoffentwicklung

Arbeitsablauf für Hybridome

Arbeitsablauf für Hybridome

Beschleunigen Sie Ihr Screening mit automatisiertem Imaging

Beschleunigen Sie Ihr Screening mit automatisiertem und High-Content-Imaging

Mikroplatten-basierte Detektion

Beschleunigen von Studien zu viralen Infektionen und Therapeutika mithilfe von Mikroplatten-basierter Detektion und Hochdurchsatz-Screening

ImageXpress Nano High-Content

ImageXpress Nano High-Content Imaging System – Virtuelle Tour

Magnetisches 3D

Magnetisches 3D-Bioprinting und 3D-Zellkultur in einem 2D-Arbeitsablauf

Labtube trifft SLAS

LabTube trifft Molecular Devices & MIMETAS, Susan Murphy & Sebastiaan Trietsch

Plattenbeschriftung und Kurvenanpassung in MetaXpress

Plattenbeschriftung und Kurvenanpassung in MetaXpress

Aufnahme von Platten auf dem ImageXpress Micro Confocal mithilfe von MetaXpress

Kurzanleitung: Aufnahme von Platten auf dem ImageXpress Micro Confocal mithilfe von MetaXpress

Überprüfen Sie Bilder auf dem ImageXpress Micro Confocal mithilfe von MetaXpress

Kurzanleitung: Überprüfen Sie Bilder auf dem ImageXpress Micro Confocal mithilfe von MetaXpress

Bildanalyse auf dem ImageXpress Micro Confocal mithilfe von MetaXpress

Grundlegender Arbeitsablauf auf dem ImageXpress Micro Confocal, von der Bildaufnahme bis hin zur Analyse mittels MetaXpress

Entwicklung von High-Throughput Organ-on-a-Chip-Gewebe

Die Entwicklung von Organ-on-a-Chip-Gewebemodellen im Hochdurchsatz-Format für die Wirkstoffforschung mittels High-Content-Imaging

  • Citation
    Dated: Jan 12, 2021
    Publication Name: Molecular Devices | Sunnyvale, CA

    Detection of autophagy using automated imaging

    Autophagy is a highly regulated process of degrading and recycling damaged proteins and organelles in response to cellular stress.1, 2 It is mediated by a unique vesicle called the autophagosome, which is assembled by the formation of a double membrane around the cellular component marked for destruction.1 The autophagosome vesicle then fuses with… View more

    Autophagy is a highly regulated process of degrading and recycling damaged proteins and organelles in response to cellular stress.1, 2 It is mediated by a unique vesicle called the autophagosome, which is assembled by the formation of a double membrane around the cellular component marked for destruction.1 The autophagosome vesicle then fuses with the lysosome to deliver its contents for degradation by lysosomal hydrolases.

    Contributors: Oksana Sirenko  
    Go to article

  • Citation
    Dated: Sep 25, 2018
    Publication Name: Platelets

    Cobimetinib and trametinib inhibit platelet MEK but do not cause platelet dysfunction

    The MEK inhibitors cobimetinib and trametinib are used in combination with BRAF inhibitors to treat metastatic melanoma but increase rates of hemorrhage relative to BRAF inhibitors alone. Platelets express several members of the MAPK signalling cascade including MEK1 and MEK2 and ERK1 and ERK2 but their role in platelet function and haemostasis is… View more

    The MEK inhibitors cobimetinib and trametinib are used in combination with BRAF inhibitors to treat metastatic melanoma but increase rates of hemorrhage relative to BRAF inhibitors alone. Platelets express several members of the MAPK signalling cascade including MEK1 and MEK2 and ERK1 and ERK2 but their role in platelet function and haemostasis is ambiguous as previous reports have been contradictory. It is therefore unclear if MEK inhibitors might be causing platelet dysfunction and contributing to increased hemorrhage. In the present study we performed pharmacological characterisation of cobimetinib and trametinib in vitro to investigate potential for MEK inhibitors to cause platelet dysfunction.

    Contributors: Amanda J. Unsworth, Alexander P. Bye, Neline Kriek, Tanya Sage, Ashley A. Osborne, Dillon Donaghy & Jonathan M. Gibbins  
    Go to article

  • Citation
    Dated: Oct 27, 2017
    Publication Name: Cambridge University Press

    Park NX12 Microscope for NanoScale Imaging

    The Park NX12 is an inverted optical microscope based SPM platform for SICM, SECM, and SECCM, in addition to atomic force microscopy for research on a broad range of materials from organic to inorganic, transparent to opaque, and soft to hard. Park NX12 is suited for advanced research on materials such as membranes, organic devices and electronics… View more

    The Park NX12 is an inverted optical microscope based SPM platform for SICM, SECM, and SECCM, in addition to atomic force microscopy for research on a broad range of materials from organic to inorganic, transparent to opaque, and soft to hard. Park NX12 is suited for advanced research on materials such as membranes, organic devices and electronics, and biological and pathological samples in both air and liquid, plus a solution and platform for pipette-based SPM techniques.

Zugehörige Produkte und Service für das ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

COVID-19 RESPONSE - We are committed to supporting our scientific community during this pandemic. Learn more 

Fluorescence imaging platform within reach of every lab

The ImageXpress® Nano Automated Imaging System features a long life, solid state, light engine, and optics to reliably deliver the right assay sensitivity. Capture fine details of a variety of cellular and subcellular assays with this powerful and flexible fluorescent microscopy solution. The system includes MetaXpress® High-Content Image Acquisition and Analysis Software with tools for 2D and 3D imaging and time lapse analysis, as well as a range of needs from ease-of-use through to proprietary assay design.

  • Image label-free

    Image label-free

    Brightfield imaging allows for rapid acquisition without the use of harmful fluorescent agents.

  • Streamline image analysis

    Streamline image analysis

    The modular toolbox in the MetaXpress® software allows for the quick setup of hundreds of routine assays. Choose from our optional selection of turnkey application modules for greater convenience.

  • Capture a diverse range of samples

    Capture a diverse range of samples

    With 2x to 60x magnification, the system offers the flexibility to image whole-well (C. elegans, zebrafish), as well as sub-cellular details (vesicles, organelles).

ImageXpress Nano High Content

ImageXpress Nano High-Content Imaging System Virtual Tour

Features

  • Large field of view

    An entire well of a 384-well plate can be captured in a single image at 4x magnification for faster throughput.

  • Automated Stages

    Fully automated X, Y, and Z stages with resolution better than 25 nm.

  • Wide range of filters and objectives

    The system can be configured with different filters or objectives (2-60x) to meet research needs.

  • Five fluorescent channels

    The system can have up to 5 fluorescent filters installed at one time. The software allows up to 7 channels to be acquired at one time which enables multi-channel fluorescent and transmitted light imaging in one experiment.

  • High-speed autofocus

    Laser autofocus enables quick, consistent focusing across plates, slides and uneven surfaces.

  • Environmental control option

    Environmental control option

    Multi-day, time lapse and live cell assays can be run using the onboard environmental system with options for temprature, humidity, and CO2 control.

Introducing the MetaXpress 3D Analysis Toolkit

MetaXpress high-content image aquisition and analysis software

 

  • Meet high throughput requirements with a scalable, streamlined workflow
  • Adapt your analysis tools to tackle your toughest problems, including 3D analysis
  • Schedule automatic data transfer between third-party hardware sources and secure database
  • Set up hundreds of routinely used HCS assays using MetaXpress software modules

Applications of ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

  • 3D Cell Models

    3d Cell Models

    The development and integration of three-dimensional (3D) assay models are becoming popular to drive translational biology. Our ImageXpress® Micro Confocal High-Content Imaging System allows superior visualization of thick samples by minimizing background fluorescence and increasing sharpness, resulting in accurate image segmentation. Increase the biological relevance of your screening assays with a seamless integration between acquisition and analysis of cells in a 3D space to yield volume, intensity, and distance measurements.

    Read More 

    Cancer Research

    Cancer Research

    Cancer researchers need tools that enable them to more easily study the complex and often poorly understood interactions between cancerous cells and their environment, and to identify points of therapeutic intervention. Learn about instrumentation and software that facilitate cancer research using, in many cases, biologically relevant 3D cellular models like spheroids, organoids, and organ-on-a-chip systems that simulate the in vivo environment of a tumor or organ.

    Learn More  

  • Cardiomyocytes

    Cardiomyocytes

    Stem cells differentiated into cardiomyocytes are used to screen early for potential toxicological effects of drugs, thus helping to avoid investment in development of drugs which will fail in clinical trials due to cardiac toxicity.

    Cell Counting

    Cell Counting

    Cell counting is fundamental and critical to numerous biological experiments. Assays such as drug compound toxicity, cell proliferation, and inhibition of cell division rely on the assessment of the number or density of cells in a well.

    Learn More 

  • Cell Migration Assays

    Cell migration assays

    The movement or migration of cells is often measured in vitro to elucidate the mechanisms of various physiological activities such as wound healing or cancer cell metastasis. Cell migration assays may be conducted in a controlled environment using live cell timelapse imaging.

    Learn More 

    COVID-19 and Infectious Disease Research

    COVID-19 and Infectious Disease Research

    Here we've addressed common applications in infectious disease research including cell line development, binding affinity, viral neutralization, viral titer and more with a focused effort on understanding the SARS-CoV-2 virus in order to develop potential therapies for COVID-19 including vaccines, therapeutics and diagnostics.

    Learn More 

  • Live Cell Imaging

    Live Cell Imaging

    Live cell imaging is the study of cellular structure and function in living cells via microscopy. It enables the visualization and quantitation of dynamic cellular processes in real time. Live cell imaging encompasses a broad range of topics and biological applications—whether it is performing long-term kinetic assays or fluorescently labeling live cells.

    Learn More  

    Neurite Outgrowth / Neurite Tracing

    Neurite Outgrowth

    Neurons create connections via extensions of their cellular body called processes. This biological phenomenon is referred to as neurite outgrowth. Understanding the signaling mechanisms driving neurite outgrowth provides valuable insight into neurotoxic responses, compound screening, and for interpreting factors influencing neural regeneration. Using the ImageXpress Micro system in combination with MetaXpress Image Analysis Software automated neurite outgrowth imaging and analysis is possible for slide or microplate-based cellular assays.

    Learn More  

  • Stem Cell Research

    Stem Cell Research

    Pluripotent stem cells can be used for studies in developmental biology or differentiated as a source for organ-specific cells and used for live or fixed cell-based assays on slides or in multi-well plates. The ImageXpress system has utility in all parts of the stem cell researcher’s workflow, from tracking differentiation, to quality control, to measuring functionality of specific cell types.

    Learn more 

    Toxicity Screening

    Toxicity Screening

    Screening for off-target or toxic effects is very important during the development of new drugs and for the extension of the therapeutic potential of existing molecules. ImageXpress systems are fully integrated hardware and software platforms for automated acquisition and analysis of images for high-throughput cell-based cytotoxicity testing. Configured with optional environmental control, living cell responses or kinetic reactions can be monitored in real time for several days.

    Read Application Note 

Specifications & Options of ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

Resources of ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

Presentations
Videos & Webinars
Accelerate your Screening with Automated Imaging

Accelerate your screening with high-content and automated imaging

Microplate based Detection

Accelerating study of viral infection and therapeutics with microplate-based detection and high-throughput screening

ImageXpress Nano High Content

ImageXpress Nano High-Content Imaging System Virtual Tour

Magnetic 3D

Magnetic 3D Bioprinting, 3D Cell Culture in a 2D Workflow

Labtube Meets SLAS

LabTube Meets Molecular Devices & MIMETAS, Susan Murphy & Sebastiaan Trietsch

Plate annotation and curve fitting in MetaXpress

Plate annotation and curve fitting in MetaXpress

Plate acquisition on ImageXpress Micro Confocal using MetaXpress

Quickstart Guide: Plate acquisition on the ImageXpress Micro Confocal using MetaXpress

Review images on ImageXpress Micro Confocal using MetaXpress

Quickstart Guide: Review images on the ImageXpress Micro Confocal using MetaXpress

Image analysis on ImageXpress Micro Confocal using MetaXpress

Basic workflow from image acquisition to analysis on the ImageXpress Micro Confocal using MetaXpress

Developing High Throughput Organ on a Chip Tissue

Developing high-throughput organ-on-a-chip tissue models for drug discovery using high-content imaging

Related Products & Services of ImageXpress Nano Automated Imaging System

Featured Applications