Event Details

Sep 27, 2016

Investigations of the effects of amyloid-beta proteins on hSlo1.1, a BK channel, in a Xenopus oocyte model

  • Webinars
  • Africa Asia Pacific Central & South America Europe Middle East North America

Investigations of the effects of amyloid-beta proteins on hSlo1.1, a BK channel, in a Xenopus oocyte model

September 27th, 2016  |  8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 4:00 p.m. BST
Speaker: Lauren French, PhD, Allegheny College